Nailies

Happy 2017!

Hi Lovelies!

I am excited to be a part of the WordPress blog community!

For my first post, I would like to share my 2017 New Years’ nails that I painted and stamped on my own two hands! I am a beginner in the world of nail stamping and my nails were a couple of days old when I took pictures of my nails. Please overlook the worn edges of my nails and enjoy the designs which is the main purpose of me sharing these photos! I identify myself as a holiday nail stamper because I am usually more inspired to paint and stamp my nails fancily for the holidays if time allows. My goal is to continue to explore the nail stamping art and improve in time with practice. For the experienced bloggers and nail stampers, your tips and advice are much appreciated. Thank you!

~ Cyndi ~

Materials Used:

Beauty Secrets Base Coat
“Black” by Nina Ultra Pro
Silver (#18): Mundo De Unas Stamping Polish
Fast Drying Top Coat by OutTheDoor
White Squishy Nail Stamper
BM-H14 Bundle Monster’s New Year’s Eve Stamping Plate

Leave a Reply

