Nailies

St. Patrick’s Day!

Hi Lovelies!

How is everyone doing? I am currently on Spring Break and am loving this time off! Who else is on Spring Break? This week has been a staycation for me where I caught up on home errands and responsibilities and spent time with family and friends. I can’t believe it is already Friday; this week has flown by! For those of you who are on Spring Break, what did you do?

Also, Happy St. Patrick’s Day everybody! I hope you are all wearing green somewhere on your body, if not someone may pinch you. I’m wearing green on my nails! This time, I gave my nails a simple design for St. Patty’s Day. I included a picture of my nails below along with the materials I used to create this design in case if anyone is curious. Please check it out and tell me what you think. Suggestions and comments are much appreciated!

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog! I hope everyone enjoys this weekend and the rest of Spring Break!

~ Cyndi ~

St. Patrick's Day Nailies

Materials Used:

Beauty Secrets Base Coat
“Four Leaf Clover” by China Glaze
White(#1): Mundo De Unas Stamping Polish
“Dries Instantly” Top Coat by Sally Hansen
Konad Nail Stamper
Blank card – scraper
BM-H05 Bundle Monster’s St. Patrick’s Day Stamping Plate

Leave a Reply

