Uncategorized

Happy Easter!

Hi Lovelies,

Happy Easter! I can’t believe that is already April of 2017; this year is flying by in a good way! I hope all my readers feel the same. What are everybody’s plans for Easter? I am spending this holiday bonding and having fun with my family and loved ones. We celebrated Easter yesterday with a home-prepared dinner and enjoyed conversations with each other during our time together. It was simply blissful and enjoyable all the way! Today, I am just relaxing at the house and avoiding the holiday rush at the local stores and restaurants. I did finish my Easter nails though, but wasn’t able to clean them up completely. Even so, I took a picture of my nail designs and will post them on here to share with everyone. Please look past the unclean edges of the nails. Thank you and enjoy!

~ Cyndi ~

Materials Used:

Beauty Secrets Base Coat
“In or Out” by Probelle
“Blue Blast” by Sally Hansen
“Unicorn” by Sinful Colors
“Pastel Pink” by Kleancolor
“TLC” by Kleancolor
White(#1): Mundo De Unas Stamping Polish
“Dries Instantly” Top Coat by Sally Hansen
Squishy Nail Stamper
Konad Nail Stamper
Blank card – scraper
BM-H10 Bundle Monster’s Easter Eggs & Rabbits Stamping Plate
Fun 7  Fab Ur Nails Fun 7 Stamping Plate
to21 Rectangular Stamping Plate

Leave a Reply

